Congress Board

Marlen Sulamanidze - MD, PhD

Plastic Surgeon, President of the Kolkhida Congress

Prof. Natalia Manturova - MD, Plastic Surgeon

Head of the Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Cosmetology and Cell technologies HFC RSIMU n.a. N.I. Pirogov

Iva Kuzanov - MD, PhD

President of Georgian Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery

Benjamin Ascher - MD

Plastic Surgeon Board Certified, Founder and Scientific Director of IMCAS Congresses

Michael H. Gold - MD

FAAD Nashville, TN - The President of 5CC Congress

Konstantin Lipsky - MD Associate Professor

The Secretary of the Russian Society of Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgeons

Graeme Perks - MD, MBBS

Consultant Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon in Nottingham


Prof. Dirk Richter - MD, PhD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon, ISAPS President

Prof. Nazim Cerkes - MD

Aesthetic Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon, Elect President of ISAPS

Prof. Marlen Sulamanidze - MD, PhD

Plastic Surgeon

Alexander Kuzanov - MD, PhD

Plastic Surgeon

Alexander Kutubidze - MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

Докладчики Конгресса

Научные партнеры